Page #
Display
#Date BTC ProfitsUSD Profits
1
Monday, 9 November 2020Weekly: -1.44%
Monthly: -4.98%
Weekly: 11.05%
Monthly: 12.96%
2
Monday, 2 November 2020Weekly: -3.59%
Monthly: -3.59%
Weekly: 1.72%
Monthly: 1.72%
3
Monday, 26 October 2020Weekly: -3.46%
Monthly: -4.84%
Weekly: 9.39%
Monthly: 15.15%
4
Monday, 19 October 2020Weekly: -0.45%
Monthly: -1.43%
Weekly: 0.74%
Monthly: 5.27%
5
Monday, 12 October 2020Weekly: -1.57%
Monthly: -0.98%
Weekly: 4.87%
Monthly: 4.5%
6
Monday, 5 October 2020Weekly: 0.6%
Monthly: 0.6%
Weekly: -0.36%
Monthly: -0.36%
7
Monday, 28 September 2020Weekly: 0.02%
Monthly: -0.16%
Weekly: -1.24%
Monthly: -8.2%
8
Monday, 21 September 2020Weekly: -2.45%
Monthly: -0.18%
Weekly: 3.08%
Monthly: -7.04%
9
Monday, 14 September 2020Weekly: 1.2%
Monthly: 2.33%
Weekly: 1.96%
Monthly: -9.82%
10
Monday, 7 September 2020Weekly: 1.12%
Monthly: 1.12%
Weekly: -11.55%
Monthly: -11.55%
11
Monday, 31 August 2020Weekly: 2.25%
Monthly: 5.75%
Weekly: 2.8%
Monthly: 24.67%
12
Monday, 24 August 2020Weekly: -1.23%
Monthly: 3.42%
Weekly: -3.46%
Monthly: 21.28%
13
Monday, 17 August 2020Weekly: 3.48%
Monthly: 4.71%
Weekly: 5.56%
Monthly: 25.62%
14
Monday, 10 August 2020Weekly: 1.11%
Monthly: 1.18%
Weekly: 6.76%
Monthly: 19%
15
Monday, 3 August 2020Weekly: 0.07%
Monthly: 0.07%
Weekly: 11.47%
Monthly: 11.47%
16
Monday, 27 July 2020Weekly: 1.76%
Monthly: 6.1%
Weekly: 9.72%
Monthly: 15.71%
17
Monday, 20 July 2020Weekly: 0.59%
Monthly: 4.26%
Weekly: -0.34%
Monthly: 5.46%
18
Monday, 13 July 2020Weekly: 2.72%
Monthly: 3.66%
Weekly: 5.29%
Monthly: 5.82%
19
Monday, 6 July 2020Weekly: 0.91%
Monthly: 0.91%
Weekly: 0.51%
Monthly: 0.51%
20
Monday, 29 June 2020Weekly: -0.16%
Monthly: 0.77%
Weekly: -2.01%
Monthly: 5.51%